Name: Water Conservation Committee

Type: Miscellaneous Committees

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Jennifer Barber	Committee Member	6/13/2016	6/19/2016	*
Mario Columbia	Chairman	7/19/2016	6/30/2018	*
Jennifer Barber	Vice Chairman	7/19/2016	6/30/2018	*
Marlon Booth	Committee Member	6/13/2016	6/30/2018	*
Mario Columbia	Committee Member	6/13/2016	6/19/2016	*
Arthur Faiello	Committee Member	6/13/2016	6/30/2018	*
Jack Gilmore	Committee Member	6/13/2016	6/30/2018	*
Susan Kagan	Committee Member	6/13/2016	6/30/2018	*
Laura Kaino	Committee Member	6/13/2016	6/30/2018	*
Peter Minarik	Committee Member	6/13/2016	6/30/2018	*
Jackson Moll	Committee Member	6/13/2016	6/30/2018	*
Randy Smith	Committee Member	6/13/2016	6/30/2018	*
Pete Teiche	Committee Member	6/13/2016	6/30/2018	*
Thomas Neith	Alternate	6/13/2016	3/22/2017	*